Das Team der Tischlerei Hackl

Franz Hackl

Franz Hackl

Geschäftsführung 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: office@tischlerei-hackl.at
Franz Hackl jun., BA

Franz Hackl jun., BA

Prokurist

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-13
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: franz.hackl@tischlerei-hackl.at
Annemarie Hackl

Annemarie Hackl

Kundenbetreuung - Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: annemarie@tischlerei-hackl.at
Günter Maier

Günter Maier

Prokurist - Kundenbetreuung 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-23
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: maier@tischlerei-hackl.at
Hans Freynhofer

Hans Freynhofer

Kundenbetreuung 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-12
Mobil: 0664 / 834 9660
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: freynhofer@tischlerei-hackl.at
Reinhold Mörtlitz

Reinhold Mörtlitz

Projektbetreuung 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-21
Mobil: 0664 / 516 7366
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-27
E-Mail: moertlitz@tischlerei-hackl.at
Gerhard Silbergasser

Gerhard Silbergasser

Projektbetreuung 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-25
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-27
E-Mail: silbergasser@tischlerei-hackl.at
Stefan Kleinhagauer

Stefan Kleinhagauer

Projektbetreuung 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-26
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-27
E-Mail: kleinhagauer@tischlerei-hackl.at
Barbara Jordan

Barbara Jordan

Buchhaltung 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-22
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: buchhaltung@tischlerei-hackl.at
Marlene Gossner

Marlene Gossner

Sekretariat 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-11
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: gossner@tischlerei-hackl.at
Brigitte Gsöllpointner

Brigitte Gsöllpointner

Sekretariat 

Tel.: 07252 / 71 0 71-11
Fax: 07252 / 71 0 71-14
E-Mail: gsoellpointner@tischlerei-hackl.at